22.00-00.00 Thomas Coastline
00.00-01.00 Gavyn Mitchell (UK)
01.00-03.00 Simon Patterson (UK)
03.00-04.30 Ben Nicky (UK)
04.30-06.00 N-Rico

Second stage

23.00-00.30 Prem van Skaal
00.30-02.00 Lucas Age
02.00-03.30 Joe Cormack
03.30-05.00 Boxi

The version of Internet Explorer is outdated.

This website can not be viewed with your browser!

Upgrade your browser to latest version (Internet Explorer 8) or install another browser, like Firefox or Google Chrome